310 Chieftain St. Osceola, WI 54020 | 715-294-2310 | Visit by Appointment: Mon - Wed & Fri 10am - 5pm, Thur 12pm - 7pm, Drive-Thru Pick Up Only Sat 10am-1pm, & Sun Closed

Contact Us

Shelby Friendshuh

Library Director

sfriendshuh@osceolapubliclibrary.org

Rebekah Palmer

Youth Services Librarian

rpalmer@osceolapubliclibrary.org

Anne MillerCirculation Manager amiller@osceolapubliclibrary.org
Dawn Tracy-Library Assistant dtracy@osceolapubliclibrary.org
Marie Feldtmose-Library Assistant mfeldtmose@osceolapubliclibrary.org        Jen Lehman-Library Assistant    jlehman@osceolapubliclibrary.org   Michelle Jacobs- Library Assistant         mjacobs@osceolapubliclibrary.org

 

Wilberg Memorial Public Library
Public Library of Osceola
310 Chieftain St.
Osceola, WI 54020

715-294-2310

Hours
Mon - Wed, & Fri 10am - 5pm
Thur 12pm - 7pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed